Banking Days & Holidays Calculator

Pursuant to U.C.C. § 4-104, a banking day means a day on which a bank is open to the public for all of banking functions. Usually banking day is all days except Saturday, Sunday and legally defined holidays. Regulations D and CC of Federal Reserve Regulations deals with public holidays.

Once we received your initial deposit for leasing or Purchasing a Bank Instrument, please allow 3 business days for processing.

1. Bank Instrument Leasing process via Euroclear: 35 Banking Days (after initial deposit has been received).
2. Bank Instrument Leasing process via Swift: 7 Banking Days (after initial deposit has been received).
3. Bank Instrument Monetization process via Euroclear: 30 Banking Days.
4. Bank Instrument Monetization process via Swift: 14 Banking Days.
5. Bank Instrument Leasing and monetization process via Euroclear: 65 Banking Days (after initial deposit has been received).
6. Bank Instrument Leasing and monetization process via Swift: 21 Banking Days (after initial deposit has been received).

Select Starting Date:
Number of Working Days (optional)
Click in field above, select date from calendar, optionally select number of working days (default is 30),
click [Calculate], then scroll to bottom of the page

WORKING DAYS CALCULATOR Calculating 30 working days from today
Starting Date:
Sunday December 16, 2018
12/16/2018 Sunday is a weekend or holiday
Day 0: 12/17/2018 Monday [*]
Day 1: 12/18/2018 Tuesday
Day 2: 12/19/2018 Wednesday
Day 3: 12/20/2018 Thursday
Day 4: 12/21/2018 Friday
12/22/2018 Saturday is a weekend or holiday
12/23/2018 Sunday is a weekend or holiday
Day 5: 12/24/2018 Monday
12/25/2018 Tuesday is a weekend or holiday
Day 6: 12/26/2018 Wednesday
Day 7: 12/27/2018 Thursday
Day 8: 12/28/2018 Friday
12/29/2018 Saturday is a weekend or holiday
12/30/2018 Sunday is a weekend or holiday
Day 9: 12/31/2018 Monday
Day 10: 01/01/2019 Tuesday
Day 11: 01/02/2019 Wednesday
Day 12: 01/03/2019 Thursday
Day 13: 01/04/2019 Friday
01/05/2019 Saturday is a weekend or holiday
01/06/2019 Sunday is a weekend or holiday
Day 14: 01/07/2019 Monday
Day 15: 01/08/2019 Tuesday
Day 16: 01/09/2019 Wednesday
Day 17: 01/10/2019 Thursday
Day 18: 01/11/2019 Friday
01/12/2019 Saturday is a weekend or holiday
01/13/2019 Sunday is a weekend or holiday
Day 19: 01/14/2019 Monday
Day 20: 01/15/2019 Tuesday
Day 21: 01/16/2019 Wednesday
Day 22: 01/17/2019 Thursday
Day 23: 01/18/2019 Friday
01/19/2019 Saturday is a weekend or holiday
01/20/2019 Sunday is a weekend or holiday
Day 24: 01/21/2019 Monday
Day 25: 01/22/2019 Tuesday
Day 26: 01/23/2019 Wednesday
Day 27: 01/24/2019 Thursday
Day 28: 01/25/2019 Friday
01/26/2019 Saturday is a weekend or holiday
01/27/2019 Sunday is a weekend or holiday
Day 29: 01/28/2019 Monday
Day 30: 01/29/2019 Tuesday

Ending Date
Tuesday January 29, 2019
HOLIDAY CALCULATOR HOLIDAYS FOR: (Please Select)
  • New Year's Day = 2018-01-01
  • Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. = 2018-01-15
  • Wasthington's Birthday = 2018-02-19
  • Memorial Day = 2018-05-28
  • Independence day = 2018-07-04
  • Labor Day = 2018-09-03
  • Columbus Day = 2018-10-08
  • Veteran's Day = 2018-11-12
  • Thanksgiving Day = 2018-11-22
  • Christmas = 2018-12-25
error: Content is protected !!